Nissan Frontier Forums

Affiliate Site : Nissan Titan Forums
  Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp  Photo GalleryPhoto Gallery
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin

Sponsored Links

General
 Nissan Frontier Forums : General
Subject Topic: Synthetic ATF (Topic Closed Topic Closed) Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Frontyfan

Online Status: Offline

Member's Gallery:
View Gallery

Posted: May 26 2008 at 2:19pm | IP Logged  

Not to flame the Amsoil believer anymore, however, I noticed some discrepancies in his statements, such as....

hotajax- you first stated:

"Now that  my  drive  train warranty expired, I rolled the dice. I use Amsoil Full Synthetic ATF in my Frontier."

then, when challenged, you indicated:

"I have been using Amsoil products for the last 6 years in everything that has any orifice whatsoever.  I have not had a problem with any of them.  I also love the extended drain intervals on just about all Amsoil products."